2017 Game Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Aug 19 2017
WCA vs Oak Hills
Oak Hills
Sat, Aug 26 2017
WCA vs Hamilton
Home field
Sat, Sep 2 2017
WCA vs Northwest
Home field
Sat, Sep 9 2017
WCA vs Ross
Ross High School
Sat, Sep 16 2017
WCA vs CYFL
home
Sun, Sep 24 2017
south dearborn scrimmage (sunday)
south dearborn
Sat, Sep 30 2017
Bi week
Sat, Oct 7 2017
WCA vs Edgewood
edgewood
Sat, Oct 14 2017
WCA vs little miami Green
little miami
Sat, Oct 21 2017
WCA vs Talawanda
Home field
Sun, Oct 22 2017
WCA vs Little Miami Gold
little miami
2017 Game Schedule
WCA vs Oak Hills
Saturday, August 19 2017

Oak Hills

WCA vs Hamilton
Saturday, August 26 2017

Home field

WCA vs Northwest
Saturday, September 2 2017

Home field

WCA vs Ross
Saturday, September 9 2017

Ross High School

WCA vs CYFL
Saturday, September 16 2017

home

south dearborn scrimmage (sunday)
Sunday, September 24 2017

south dearborn

Bi week
Saturday, September 30 2017
WCA vs Edgewood
Saturday, October 7 2017

edgewood

WCA vs little miami Green
Saturday, October 14 2017

little miami

WCA vs Talawanda
Saturday, October 21 2017

Home field

WCA vs Little Miami Gold
Sunday, October 22 2017

little miami